Resonance CD


Comes with high-quality, letter-pressed package from Stumptown Printers on recycled brown paper; complete liner notes with song descriptions and information; plus CD. This is a beautiful, handcrafted package! Additional musicians include Hilary Stewart Cissokho (backing vocals), Mamadou Mbenge (tama), Jim Henderson (alto, tenor, and baritone sax), and Matt Postle (trumpet).

Track Listing:
1. Kaira
2. Bani
3. Jabu
4. Mali Sadio
5. Papa
6. Jur De Sanni
7. Ndiarabi
8. Nganaya
9. Metti Metti
10. Teeriyaa
11. Casamance

Shipping is FREE and items usually ship out within 3 days.

Interested in a digital download? Go to our Bandcamp Page HERE!

Out of stock

SKU: CD-Re Category:

Diali Cissokho & Kaira Ba © All Rights Reserved
Site designed & developed by Gigi Graphics